Tara G.
Narre warren north, Victoria
Service Description
Hi everyone Tara (27) and Mitch(23) here.
We are a couple who live in Bentleigh East, Melbourne. I work within the Department of Education and Mitch works for Reece plumbing. As full time workers we are currently only pet sitting on the weekends.Currently we have one dog of our own named Spick. He is a lovely quiet and relaxed Greyhound who loves the company of other dogs (All sizes). We have a passion for animals and love taking care of them. We are more than happy to house and pet sit or have your dog stay with us. We have a large back yard which is great for running and some fetch. Inside and outside dogs are welcome. (Unfortunately we are unable to have cats staying with us but we can sit them at your house)

Love to see your furbaby soon
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Heidi R.
Tara and Mitch were awesome with Chester and he seemed to be right at home when I came to pick him up on the Sunday. So nice to be able to go away and leave our treasured pets with someone in there own home and know that they will be loved just as though they were their own.
Pet Hosting | Mar 05, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Tara G.
Tara G.
We are a young couple who love dogs and want to help look after them when owners go away for the weekend or need a night off. We can't have cats as we have a greyhound that is not cat friendly. All dogs every shape and size are welcome. We Currently live on a 22 acre farm with lots of animals and fully fenced ( not wire) empty paddocks for the dogs to run around and have fun when they need it.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Narre warren north
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete