Crystal D.
Nedlands, Western Australia
Service Description
My name is Crystal and I live in Nedlands, Western Australia. I have a great passion for animals and have been part of the pet industry for four and a half years now! I believe they're incredibly special beings and I love having them around so working as a pet minder, a pet sitter, dog walker (or even cat/rabbit/chicken walker, yes, it can be done!), teacher and friend is purrfect for me! I also enjoy getting to know different people and what I think makes me different is that I too see your pet as your baby and will treat them and you with the utmost respect and kindness and will have the best time doing so. During my time in the pet industry i've learnt a lot about pet behavior, nutrition/health, interactive activities, worms & fleas and i've lightly touched on grooming so if you needed a basic trim, brush and wash, that can be done too! When it comes to sensitive pets may it be skin problems, digestive issues, obedience training or they're a bit on the old 'n' wobbly side and need extra care, no problem for me. I help countless customers every week with their pets and their specific needs and I have received positive feedback. I am VERY enthusiastic when it comes to animals and only ever want the best for them and their owners. :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$15 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$25 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Crystal D.
Crystal D.
I'm Crystal, an animal enthusiast and studying vet nurse! I currently work casually at a pet supply store in Claremont and have more free time at the moment and want to fill it with even more animal love. I'm young and fit so dog walking, visits to house, daycare and training can easily be put on my agenda and i have had a bit of experience with grooming so trims and washes can be done too. I know a lot about nutrition and allergies so i'm... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Nedlands

Processing...

45% Complete