Jemma B.
Neutral Bay, New South Wales
Service Description
We are a young couple, with no kids but we have fur babies - Buddy and Gizmo. We have plenty of room at our home to have more dogs stay on a temporary basis. We also foster for rescue charities occasionally. Any pet staying with us will be treated as our own - lots of cuddles and play time, especially lots of games of chase around the house and garden, indoor sleeping, walks to the oval and plenty of yummy treats. I also spend a lot of my week working from home, so your dogs will get a lot of human companionship as well as doggy friends. Buddy and Gizmo are both good with other dogs and are very social, but if your dog(s) are not good with small or young dogs, then we might not be best the home away from home for them.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Jemma and her dogs were awesome with Ashley. Ashley clearly had a wonderful stay and came home very happy. We would definitely book with Jemma again. Hope to see Gizmo and Buddy again as they become good friends with Ashley now.
Pet Hosting | Oct 16, 2016

Wilson had a great time. Highly recommend!
Pet Hosting | Oct 21, 2016

Thanks Jemma - Charlie couldn't have been more at home with Buddy & Gizmo.
Pet Hosting | Jul 13, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Jemma B.
Jemma B.
Loving dog owner available to care for your dogs. We treat our dogs like members of the family and will offer your pets the same level of care. I work from home regularly (2-4 days a week) so spend a lot of time with my dogs, we also live very close to North Sydney oval which is great spot for dog walking and socialising. We also work with a rescue charity to foster dogs, so have good experience taking new dogs into our home and we have... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 98 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Fenced garden Identity Verification Flash
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Neutral Bay


45% Complete