Jessie P.
Newcomb, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Jessie, I'm 18 years old and live in Geelong. I've been brought up in a small town in the country and have a confident background filled with all breeds of animals. I would love to bring your pet into a nurturing and safe environment so you are stress free knowing they will be very well cared for.
(I also do travelling sitting to your own home)
I live with my partner who also has a passion for animals, our home has a fully fenced backyard and animals are welcome inside.

Not only can I cater to the best needs of your pet but I'm also available to get mail, put bins out, water plants or any other small errands you need done at no extra cost! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jessie P.
Jessie P.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 17 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Newcomb

Processing...

45% Complete