Ella B.
Newtown, New South Wales
Service Description
Looking after or being around animals is one of my favourite things. I feel calmed, happy and more positive when I get to hang out with animals. Being away from home, I miss my dog very very much. Being an old Golden Retriever now, I have grown up with him and it is now that I realise how much of an effect he has had on me. I love animals, and no doubt will do my best with whatever the needs are that you have, be it a minder, sitter, carer or walker.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$40 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ella B.
Ella B.
I am a Commerce student at the University of Sydney, just missing my dog and animal interaction so much, that I am willing to help out any animal owners in need of any sort of task :)
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Newtown


45% Complete