Nat S.
Newtown, New South Wales
Service Description
All dogs stay in my house and supervised by myself everyday.
I have a good size backyard.

I treat every dog as my own and spoil them with cuddles, kisses and good doggy treats. Owners are emailed photos and updated on how their pooches are doing.

All dogs get taken to the off leash fenced dog parks or Sydney Park one hour in the mornings and one hour in the evenings.
Through summer the dogs also get taken to dog friendly beaches.

It’s always a good idea to take your dog's bed as the bed gives them a comfortable spot to relax and reminds them of home.
I can always provide a confy bed If you don't bring your dog's bed.

Each dog is bathed prior to home arrival.

It is suggested that you provide your own food but I do provide food at additional cost.

If you bring your dog's food the stay is $25 per day.

If you don't bring your dog's food the stay is $30 per day.

I can help with basic obedience training such as sit, drop, stay, come, walking on leash etc.

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Nat has been a wonderful sitter for our kelpie Roxy. Nat took her to beautiful parks every day and I was provided with a constant feed of photographs. Roxy clearly had a ball and was very well cared for. I highly recommend Nat to anyone looking for a carer for their dog.
Pet Hosting | Apr 09, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Nat S.
Nat S.
I'm 32 yo animal lover. I have two dogs, Arty is a very friendly beagle and Tilly is a very active Blue Heeler X rescue dog. I treat every dog as my own and take them for long walks twice a day. I live in the Inner West very close to dog parks.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 70 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Newtown

Processing...

45% Complete