Alice G.
North Bondi, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a fun loving nanny/ dog lover from the UK! I love caring and looking after animals and regularly care for 4 dogs from different families in the UK. I love being outdoors and taking dogs for long walks! I miss the dogs I care for at home and can't wait to meet some new doggy friends! Please get in contact if you need someone to take care of your doggies whilst you are busy/ at work!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Alice G.
Alice G.
I am an animal lover from England! I have two dogs at home and house sit for 4 dogs from different families! I miss looking after dogs and can't wait to start again in Sydney!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in North Bondi

Processing...

45% Complete