Janina K.
North Coogee, Western Australia
Service Description
Since I was a child I always wanted to have a pet. Unfortunately it didn't happen for me yet but I had several dog walking jobs when I was younger and I sitted a dog in Perth just recently for 8 weeks while the owners were on leave. I loved taking him to the beach, for a run and playing with him. Even though I'm a traveller I plan on staying in Byron Bay for a while cause I fell in love with this place. I am looking forward to meeting you and hopefully taking care of your beloved one :-)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Property Type:
Sleeping Location:
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Maribel C.
Wonderful experience. Highly recommended :)
Pet Day Care | Jun 25, 2016

Jennifer L.
Janina was amazing to our little dog! The care and attention our dog was given while we were travelling for a month was just amazing!! He was well looked after and truely loved by Janina! She sent daily photos of their trips to the beach, walks in the park which really put our minds at ease while away. She is kind and considerate and very responsible. Our dog did not want her to leave!!
Jun 25, 2016

Kim N.
Awesome. Janina was so kind and friendly. She really cares about animals and I would recommend her to anyone.
Pet Sitting | Jun 04, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Janina K.
Janina K.
Last year, I had my first job as a petsitter. My cousin's work colleague wanted to go to Europe for a few weeks but she didn't have somebody to look after her dog so I moved into her house and took care of her dog for 6 weeks. Since then I miss having a dog around every day. I'd love to take your dog to the beach, go with him or her to the park and try to give your loved one the best time while you're away. Of course it's not for dogs only, I'd... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 91 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in North Coogee
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete