Tailor S.
North Geelong, Victoria
Service Description
Hi, I'm Tailor! I'm 19 years old and live in north Geelong! I have a love for all animals big or small, I work 3-5 days a week which means over night stays and house visits ect won't be available most Monday to Friday's, walkings can be from 4pm onwards though! Weekends on the other hand from Friday arvo through to Sunday arvo I'm always home, so will have plenty of time to take care of your pets and there needs! I have a medium sized backyard, big enough for any animal to have a run around and play when they're not being taken for walks, also have an outside laundry which will have a decent sized pet bed for those dogs that sleep outside but in saying that every animal is welcome to stay inside! I have my loving American staffy who's an inside dog and a major baby, he gets along well with other animals, but most weekends my parents have him anyway!
I don't have my licence, so I won't be able to pick up and drop off!
I also live behind a dog grooming salon, which means if you are to book your pet In for a wash or groom whilst the pet is in my care I'm able to have them there so you only have to worry about picking them up ect, and also means I'm surrounded by many dog and animal lovers!
Now apart from loving all animals/pets, I'm honest and reliable, and would love to help take care of your pets!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tailor S.
Tailor S.
I'm 19, live I'm renting a house with my partner! We have a beautiful dog that is with us during the week but most weekends he's with my parents and I'm home all weekend whilst my partners out, so this would be a great way to give me something to do whilst doing something I love! I'm an animal lover which makes pet sitting ect perfect for me!
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in North Geelong
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete