Gwendal F.
North Hobart, Tasmania
Service Description
I feel that it's easier to communicate with animals because they only answer with the eyes.
I've got an biology/ecology master degree, and i love to focus on pet's behaviour and diet, I've also two first aid degree as I was working as a lifeguard on french beaches.
2 years ago, in Dallas, I decided to make a catpowprint tattoo on my left foot, because I'm a hiker and a climber, as a cat.
Trust me, my arms are the right place for your pets.
Warm Regards
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Gwendal F.
Gwendal F.
I'm Gwen, 25, from France, I used to live with 5 cats, 1 dog, several rabbits, a turtle and two toads. I'll be glad to take care of yours.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in North Hobart

Processing...

45% Complete