Maja L.
North Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hi!
My name is Maja Lundqvist and I'm a 19 year old happy and enthusiastic girl from Sweden who's currently staying in Australia, Melbourne. I'm looking for a part-time job with something I love. For me, one of those thing is DOGS! I have a 6 year old Bichon Frisé at home called Viggo and he is my best friend. I miss him so much and would love to get involved with taking care of dogs here. I know how to handle them, taking care of them and give them the love they need, I've taking care of dogs all my life. I will be able to work whenever you want me too, I'm free all the time. Give me a call or mail and make your dog happy!
Regards
Maja Lundqvist
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Maja L.
Maja L.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in North Melbourne

Processing...

45% Complete