Tara C.
North Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there, My name is Tara I come from a small country town in rural Victoria. I have had pets all my life, i have owned dogs (a welsh terrier named Tilly and a bordercollie/kelpie named Tess), cat (ginger tabby), chickens and even a peacock. I have recently moved to Melbourne to study to be a paramedic i am currently living in a small apartment i am not allowed to have any pets and so i am missing the love and attention i get from my beloved animals back home. I am an active person so i will be more than happy to take your pooch for a long walk in the park and throw the Frisbee or ball (what ever the dog prefers really). I am also more than happy to bring my camera along and try take some photos of your pet for free
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Was great have Tara as dog sitter for my little Kira. She was flexible with the hours.
Pet Sitting | Jul 24, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Tara C.
Tara C.
I am a 19yr old student studying paramedics at university and love with all animals of all shapes and sizes and would be more than happy to take good care of your pet. I used to live in farming country but have recently moved to Melbourne for uni and miss the animals always being around the house. I have a cat and a dog back home as well as chickens and a peacock. I look forward to meeting you and your pet.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in North Melbourne


45% Complete