Karina A.
North Rocks, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello, I'm Karina and I live in North Rocks. I have my certificate 2 in animal studies, volunteer at the RSPCA, do dog walking and work casually at a pet shop as a dog groomer. I absolutely love all animals and am able to look after all types of animals at your house or do house visits every day. Your fur babies will be loved and spoilt staying with me.
I am more than happy to give updates during your holiday.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(10)
Thanks Karina! Another awesome job looking after my fur baby and even stepped in for some extra nights when I got stuck overseas! Thank you so much! Would definitely highly recommend! :)
Pet Sitting | Nov 25, 2016

Great sitter!
Pet Hosting | Nov 06, 2016

Lex was so happy to stay with Karina and family. He was well looked after. Thanks Karina
Pet Hosting | Oct 30, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Karina A.
Karina A.
I have my cert 2 in animal studies through the Rspca. I work as a dog walker as well as at a pet shop which includes dog grooming. I also volunteer at the Rspca. I love all animals and want to be able to look after them as much as possible.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 97 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in North Rocks

Processing...

45% Complete