Geraldine F.
North Ryde, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello there! I am a Colombia exchange student, I'm currently going to Macquarie University, so I am very responsible. In Colombia I left my two cats that are my babies and miss them so much, so believe me, I'll take care of your pet as if they were mine, because know how important they are in the family. In Colombia I worked with a foundation that helps abandoned dogs, because unfortunately there are many in my country, so I have experience handling all kinds of animals. I currently live in North Ryde, but I would not mind leaving my area to care for your pet. Hope to hear from you soon, can't wait to know your lovely pet!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Geraldine F.
Geraldine F.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in North Ryde


45% Complete