Karim M.
North Ryde, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a young, caring and loving pet owner with two three year old labradors. I have a large house with a very big backyard located in North Ryde. With plenty of space to go around I am available to take on medium, large and horse like doggies to stay the night with my own Bella & Hugo. Please be sure to see my pictures and contact Mad Paws for further information about my services.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$150 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Karim M.
Karim M.
Dog lover with 2 beautiful baby polar bears (labradors) of my own. Best suited for medium to large dogs who sleep outside and will have plenty of room to run and play in the yard. #MadPaws
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Christmas Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in North Ryde

Processing...

45% Complete