gabriela d.
North Strathfield, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi guys!

My name is Gabriela and I'm 20 years old.
I love being around and looking after animals always making sure they are safe and happy and well fed. Ive raised three dogs a Maltese terrier,a Chihuahua cross and a Rottweiler. I often petsit for family and friends pets when they are away. I also work full time at a special needs school as a teachers aid which is very rewarding for myself. Looking forward to petsitting your pets!

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$5 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Jonathan L.
Gabriela has the energy, patience and true love for pets. Our dogs were given the 5 star treatment in Gabriela's care - they love her!
Feb 25, 2015

Kellorin L.
Our two dogs - Nuggett (a Spoodle breed) and Chester (a Moodle breed) were recently left in the care of Gabriela for one full week while we were on holiday. Each day she came to feed and provide them with fresh water as well as spend quality time with them. Nuggett required ear medication to be administered daily and Gabriela had not problems doing this. From the day she first met them, I could see Gabriela had a big heart for the dogs - they bonded instantly even Chester, he is a very nervous dog that frightens easily. Gabriela has regularly visited our dogs - each time she sees them both dogs are treated to a endless hugs and pats. If our dogs could speak, I think they would be saying "We love Bella (Gabriela)!"
Feb 25, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
gabriela d.
gabriela d.
Hi guys! I love being around and looking after animals. Ive raised three dogs a maltese terrier,a chihuahua cross and a rottweiler. I often petsit for family and friends pets when they are away. I also work full time at a special needs school as a teachers aid.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 43 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in North Strathfield
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete