Brie B.
North Warrandyte, Victoria
Service Description
So I own a Bernese Mountain Dog called Chilli, and I raised her from an eight week old puppy. My family has two cats, one, who is now sixteen and only answers to "Puss Puss" and the other is a thieving lardball named Butterball. I've had three dogs growing up, large and small, and all of them have snored. I've already had experience minding pets as family friends have left me their babies for days and my own family left me in charge of caring and feeding for our pets when they went overseas for months. I walk Chilli by the river every second day and she has a huge backyard that's all her own. I am in charge of discipline, washing and feeding Chilli and keeping Butterball off the bench. My animals are my joy and I love them with all my heart.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Brie B.
Brie B.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in North Warrandyte


45% Complete