Sara D.
North Wollongong, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi there,
I have recently moved to the wollongong area. I have had to leave my beloved, cocker spaniel, Ruby at home. I am missing her dearly. I absolutely love animals as I have grown up with pets all my life.
Since I have a cocker spaniel sized hole in my heart, I would love to be the person to take care of your pets. I am happy to do dog walking, come over and feed/ play with your pets when you need.
I am a very trustworthy, caring and down to earth person. I would take care of your pets as if they were my own.

I am happy for them to stay over night. However, I only live in an apartment but I am happy to regularly take them out to go to the toilet plus walk them.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sara D.
Sara D.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 93 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Flash
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in North Wollongong

Processing...

45% Complete