Adelaide N.
Northcote, Victoria
Service Description
Hi!

My name is Adelaide and I'm French. I've been in Australia for two months now, and I've always loved animals (except for spiders, so if you are a spider owner, I won't come, sorry
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Adelaide N.
Adelaide N.
Hi! I'm a French girl in Australia until March 2016. I've been in Melbourne for 2 months and I am an aupair, which means I have a lot of free time when the kids are at kinder. :) Back in France I have one dog and one cat, they're adorable (even if they don't like each other, haha)! Here I'm taking care of the dog of the family for whom I'm working, he's lovely and very well tamed. My days off are... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Northcote
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete