Bridie R.
Northcote, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there, my name is Bridie and I am an avid vegan animal lover! Growing up I had lots of pets including dogs, rabbits, cats, birds and fish. I particularly love dogs but as I currently live in a rental property I can't have pets myself, so I would really love to help out with other people's animals. I live in Northcote, Melbourne and I would love to be a dog walker for you or a pet sitter. I truly love caring for animals and believe all creatures need and deserve affection.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$15 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Bridie R.
Bridie R.
I really love all animals and know it can be hard for people to find someone to look after their pets when on holidays. I would prefer to pet sit in your own home as I have chickens at my house and I know animals can become distressed in new environments.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Northcote


45% Complete