Charlotte R.
Northcote, Victoria
Service Description
I am a 26 year old designer who loves dogs, I enjoy walks and hugs and would love the chance to take care of your pets. I am super flexible and very reliable, I've grown up with dogs; a little westie, the best labradoodle and pets including a rabbit called pig, the cutest chinchilla called chubba, I miss having them around - so let me spoil your pup.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$36 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$36 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$36 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$36 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Isabel E.
Charlotte is lovely and warm and my dog had a great time with her. She kept in contact and shared lots of lovely photos of our dog, and spoilt him with lots of walks and adventures. I will definitely be using her again the next time we get away and I can't recommend her enough.
Pet Hosting | Apr 07, 2016

Dean M.
Charlotte is a very loving and generous person who always think of others over herself, as well as being completely obsessed with every animal under the sun, if she could have a farm I think she would :)
Mar 03, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Charlotte R.
Charlotte R.
I have just moved to Melbourne is search of new opportunities, my boyfriend has been relocated for work - we are both from the UK! I am currently looking for a full time position but in the mean time I absolutely love dogs and would love to take care of them as we cannot get a dog whilst we are here... we are worried about when we go back to the UK (we have a 4 year visa) that the journey will be too long!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 117 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Flash
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Northcote
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete