Lillian P.
Northcote, Victoria
Service Description
Hi everyone!
My name is Lil, I live in Northcote and recently graduated sculpture at VCA. I'm always out going on long walks and runs and thought why not put the word out that I'd love to take a dog along with me!
I grew up on a farm on the Far North Coast, NSW. My family always had dogs - both farm and indoor companions. I have a Jack Russel at my families home that I skype regularly but I'm really missing having a dog around the house.
Either large or small, I feel confident in handling dogs and their unique quirks. I live in a large pet friendly house with a big fenced backyard, perfect for a playdate or sleepover! My home is in an ideal location, a 15 minute walk to the Edinburgh Gardens and just 3 minutes to the local oval along the Merri Creek Trail. I couldn't think of a better day out of the house!
I have a car so transporting your dog is not a problem. I'd be happy to pop by and meet you and your pooch to assist in your decision in hiring me.
If you'd like any further information please contact me. All the best in finding your ideal walker/sitter.
:)
Lil
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$47 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$47 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$42 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$18 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(11)
Karra G.
Lil was absolutely fantastic with Lochie! I felt so happy that I was to work and Lochie was having the best time at beaches, playing frisbee for hours at parks, big walks. He has had the best time!
Pet Day Care | Dec 07, 2016

Jessica g.
Lillian is awesome, wouldn't hesitate to book Marli with her again. Marli is always well looked after and is taken on adventures that she loves! Thanks again Lillian!
Pet Day Care | Nov 28, 2016

Dale R.
Couldn't be happier with the arrangements, all went well without any stress.
Pet Sitting | Nov 13, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Lillian P.
Lillian P.
Hi there! I'm a recent graduate in the inner suburbs of Melbourne. I have flexible studio hours so have plenty of time to work in dog walks etc. that suit. I'd prefer to find customers as close to home as possible. If there's anything else you'd like to know, please let me know!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 75 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Police Check Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Northcote
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete