Marie-Flore H.
Northcote, Victoria
Service Description

It's with great enthousiasm that I submit my application.
Before I outline my interest in this job, let me present myself.

My name is Marie-Flore Houpert and I am a French young lady aged of 23 years old.
I'm in Australia since 2 weeks and I'm staying for one year long.

I ma convinced that I possess the necessary skills and experiences you are seeking for.

I have 2 lovely cats so i feel confortable with them, and I already be a dogsitter !
I love animals and I could spend hours playing with them and of course take care of them.
I was often a pets sitter in France, during my studies.

What a better job than caring for animals, combine business with pleasure?!

You can trust me in that i will take care of them as if they are my own pets

My mothertongue is French and I'm fluent in english

I would welcome the chance to provide you with additional information to supplement what appears in my enclosed resume.
I am available for a personal interview at your convenience.

Best regards,
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Marie-Flore H.
Marie-Flore H.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Northcote
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete