Sarah M.
Northcote, Victoria
Service Description
I grew up with two very boisterous Kelpie X Border Collies and learnt how to deal with untrained, fun loving dogs. I also took care of guinea pigs, mice, budgies, fish, frogs and rabbits over the years (even a bird eating spider!!). So as you can tell, I am an animal lover.
I currently have a very flexible roster with a part-time job in the tourism industry and have been walking friends & friends of friends furry friends to reacquaint myself with various breeds/behaviours.
**I AM CURRENTLY OFFERING A DISCOUNTED RATE FOR ALL NEW CLIENTS - ONLY $10 PER SESSIONS (walks up to 1 hour) !!! This won't last for long, so get in quick.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Northcote

Processing...

45% Complete