Monique T.
Norwell, Queensland
Service Description
My name is Monique Thorpe. I am 17 years old but will be 18 in June. I love animals and live in my own little zoo at home as my family are also big pet lovers. I have completed a certificate II in Zookeeping course and I am starting a Dog Behaviour and Training course. I promise that if you give me the opportunity to look after your animals they will be in safe hands.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Monique T.
Monique T.
I am 17 but I will be 18 in June. I have 3 dogs (Poodle, Siberian Husky and Golden Retriever x Samoyed) and 3 cats (Tonkinese, Ragdoll and a domestic).
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Norwell

Processing...

45% Complete