Kelsy W.
Oak Flats, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello!! I am a graduate physiotherapy student who loves caring for dogs. We fostered one of our dogs and loved him so much that we adopted him. I volunteer with a local animal rescue group and enjoying helping out anyway I can. I enjoy the outdoors and would gladly accomodate you and your dogs needs. I have experience with reactive dogs and dogs that might need more attention and care. Don't stress while your at work worrying if your dog is alright, I can check on them, walk them to wear out their energy so that when you come home you don't have to.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$24 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(5)
laurie c.
Thank you! Such a relief to know Theo was in good hands!
Dog Walking | Mar 15, 2018

Alicia S.
Kelsy did a wonderful job looking after our dog Teddie and our house. She kept us updated with photos and things they did together. We were so happy with the overall experience we will definitely be booking Kelsy again in the future ?
Pet Sitting | Mar 12, 2018

Alicia S.
Kelsy did a wonderful job of looking after our dog Teddie and our house. We were kept up to date with photos and things they did together. We were so impressed with the overall experience we will definitely book Kelsy again in future ?
Pet Sitting | Mar 11, 2018

More About The Pet Minder
Kelsy W.
Kelsy W.
I am a physiotherapy graduate student who loves dogs. I will gladly take your dog for walks, trips to the beach, dog park, what ever you'd like. I have 2 dogs of my own, one we fostered then decides to adopt. I love volunteering for an animal rescue group.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 87 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Oak Flats
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete