Emily S.
Oakleigh, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there!
I am a huge dog lover with a little friend of my own. I am highly responsible, reliable and you can guarantee your pet will be treated like my own and spoiled with lots of cuddles,love and if required, exercise! I have my own car and drivers license so travel isn't an issue, more than happy to have a car companion if transport is required at any stage during my sitting!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emily S.
Emily S.
Hi there! My name is Emily, i am a 22 year old University graduate. I currently live at home about 20-30 minutes from the CBD. I have a 2 year old dog, Hugo, who gets smothered with love and attention. I am very friendly, responsible and would love to become a new friend in your dogs life!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Oakleigh

Processing...

45% Complete