Julianna Y.
Orange, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi! Im Juli, and am currently studying veterinary medicine at the University of Sydney. As you can probably guess, I love animals and am comfortable with a wide range of species, whether it be dogs and cats or exotics, cows, sheep, horses etc. (I have a soft spot for snakes :P) I have also worked as a vet nurse between degrees, so I am also able to medicate your pet if required (injections, topical and oral medications), and I have experience with dog walking in local shelters.
I have a puppy back in Hong Kong who I miss terribly, and as an international student, I can't realistically have a pet of my own whilst studying here. Hence, I would love to care for your pets! As a pet owner myself, I completely understand the need for the best service possible for our furry or scaly loved ones! Don't hesitate to contact me with any questions!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Kate P.
Julianna is Simply fantastic!!! Dashiell had a brilliant day and I can't thank Julianna enough
Pet Day Care | Nov 21, 2016

Brooke H.
Thanks Juli. You are such a star. Knowing you were looking after Siyah and Gandalf made all the difference. They look forward to seeing you again soon x
House Visiting | Nov 17, 2016

Jessica S.
Julianna was amazing- daily photos and updates made our time away so much more relaxing! Everything looked perfect upon our return, I will happily book Julianna again.
House Visiting | Oct 21, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Julianna Y.
Julianna Y.
I'm a final year vet student and absolutely love working with animals. Being an international student, I can't support a pet here by myself so I really miss having a pet around. Being able to pet mind or dog walk is my way of being active and being able to interact with animals outside of school (mainly large animals etc.) :)
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Fenced garden Administering medication Vet student/nurse/certificate Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Orange
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete