Katherine S.
Orange, New South Wales
Service Description
We are a young couple living in a single-storey house in Orange, NSW. At least one of us is usually home and we love the company that pets bring.

Both having owned and loved pets our whole lives we have lots of experience! At the moment we have a rabbit, who lives outside. His name is Smokey and he was a rescue. He is another member of the family to us, which is what your pet would be too!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Hello! My name is Katherine and I recently moved to Australia from England. My boyfriend is from the area and we share a house close to the centre of town. We are both 21 and love our pet rabbit like he is a furry child!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Orange
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete