Alison M.
Ormeau , Queensland
Service Description
Working with animals is my passion and biggest dream. I strive to ensure the utmost quality and care is provided to all animals’ great and small and most importantly unconditional love. Delighted to interact with all dog breeds, cats and other pet family members. Adaptable in my ability to meet requirements for your loved ones. Confident and capable of providing any necessary medications. I have several little furry family members and am therefore more than happy to come to you however, am more than happy to have smaller dog breeds spend the night in my home. I have two beautiful mixed breed male canine companions, one male and one female feline friend and several aquatic mates. I have owned ferrets, rats, mice, guinea pigs, rabbits and chickens in the past and am more than happy to care for any animal companion. All animals great and small deserve unconditional love and care. Animals have always been a part of my life and I couldn’t imagine it any other way. Caring for your loved one I would ask to be informed of any necessary medications, special dietary requirements, and usual times for feeding, treats and their temperament. If your little one is spending the night I would like to know where they are most comfortable to sleep.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$21 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$21 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$21 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(21)
Simon S.
As always puppy picked up happy and healthy! Thanks Alison. :)
Pet Hosting | Jun 18, 2017

Jenene S.
Mimi had a great time with Alison. We will definitely use Alison again next time we are heading that way. Thank you!
Pet Hosting | Apr 07, 2017

Maria J.
Highly recommended pet sitter. Lovely friendly family, would definitely be happy for our dog to stay with Alison again. Thank you!
Pet Hosting | Mar 19, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Alison M.
Alison M.
Compassionate pet owner. Reliable, enthusiastic and diligent. Volunteering experience at RSPCA (Tweed Heads) before moving further North. Previous employment at Twin Towns Veterinary Clinic, as a seasonal career for animals whilst the clinic was closed. Currently in my final stages of study at Griffith University Gold Coast (Bachelor of Education).
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Vet student/nurse/certificate Administering medication Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Ormeau

Processing...

45% Complete