Jon R.
Osborne Park, Western Australia
Service Description
I am a very honest 28yo that absolutely adores all animals.
I live in a great area that is close to parks and ovals and also running trails.
I'm very fit and energetic and love being around dogs and get a real buzz seeing their smiles and tails wagging madly.
Unfortunately I do not own a dog of my own currently but I did have a best friend by my side for 16 years not so long ago.
Thanks,

Jon
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(10)
Thank you so much for caring for our fur baby and allowing us to relax knowing she was in good hands. Definitely recommend Jon to anyone who is in need of a dog sitter. Friendly, reliable and genuinely cares about your fur baby.
Pet Hosting | Nov 28, 2016

Thanks for taking such good care of Nook. It was such a relief to have her so well looked after while I was away. Can't thank you enough.
Pet Hosting | Jun 26, 2016

Thanks for looking after Vito. It would have been great if he could haved stayed longer. Maryanne
Pet Hosting | Mar 31, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Jon R.
Jon R.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 83 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Christmas Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Osborne Park

Processing...

45% Complete