Jason  S.
Oxley park, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello there, myself (Jason) and partner (Joy) love animals. We have our own 2 year old Labrador named Charlie. We are looking to care for your pet and it will also give our Charlie a friend to play with. Joy is a stay at home mum who enjoys the outdoors. We have a neat and tidy house with a medium back yard to play in and also have a large park just around the corner for that lunch time walk. We live in Oxley Park. We are happy to look after you pet while your away for a couple of days or just while your at work. Look forward to meeting you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Villa
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jason  S.
Jason S.
Just looking for a friend for our dog Charlie. Joy is a stay at home mum and enjoys taking Charlie down to the park.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Oxley park


45% Complete