Laura R.
PRAHRAN, Victoria
Service Description
Since I was a child I fell extraordinary in love with animals, they are so kind and grateful that is impossible don't love them. I successfully looked forward different animals as dogs, cats, turtles, hamsters, birds or even fishes; so I know how they always recognize your love. I always dreamed about working all day with animals: walking, playing and interacting with them because they have also strong feelings and they deserve be loved.
I took advantages of my travels to see animals enjoying their freedom as in Borneo or the jungle in Thailand. I hope to see them here as well. I use to think that animals are usually better than people, they always give you back what you give. I guess that you as pet owner already know.
I just arrived in Melbourne from Spain and I will be based here for long time. I am a young, smiley, fun, healthy and very responsible girl aged 31 who will love to help you taking care of your furry small friend when you cannot. I will dedicate all my personal skills and attention to them.
I hope to hear from you and your little friend soon.
Cheers,
Laura
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$15 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$15 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Laura R.
Laura R.
Hi there, I am a passionate animal lover. Since I can remember I fell in love with pets and all kind of animals, they always give you back what you give and can express their feelings even better than humans. I looked after cats, dogs, turtles, hamsters, birds or even fishes since I was a child. I love to play, walk or talk with them. I am very responsible, healthy, smiley and fun. I am a young professional aged 31 recently arrived from Spain.... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in PRAHRAN
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete