Kayla N.
Pacific Pines, Queensland
Service Description
Finding a pet sitter can be very daunting, especially when you don't know the person, and all you want is someone trustworthy enough to be able to take care of your fur babies. I am a genuine person who absolutely adores animals, and love to give lots of affection towards them. Please don't just pick any one to care for you little family members, make sure they are caring enough to fulfill all requirements.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kayla N.
Kayla N.
My name is Kayla, I am 21 years old. I love the beach and love to take my little 1 year old puppy Burley with me.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Pacific Pines

Processing...

45% Complete