Jane W.
Paddington, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi
I am a 32 year old female and I grew up on a farm with lots of animals! I have always loved animals and miss my family farm a huge amount and all of our pets. These days my parents are convinced (and correct) that when I visit them it is to see our two dogs rather than them. They however do call our two dogs their children.

I am self-employed, setting up my own business and doing some occasional freelance consulting work so more often than not, working from home or a cafe. I live in Paddington so Centennial Park and Rushcutters are very close by and I am a regular runner or walker there so more than happy to take a dog for a run or play.

Can help out with any day or night time services. More of a dog person rather than a cat but not that fussy!

Note: Currently have a housemate who is sadly not a pet person. She is moving out from 2 July so will be of more service then! My other housemate does however love animals and would also help out.

Jane
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Chris W.
Jane is a fit athletic youg lady who frequently has taken our golden labrador with her when she runs. Koji, the lab, adores Jane and thrives on the exercise he has with Jane. We cannot speak highly enough of Jane and the love and attention she shows to Koji.
May 14, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Jane W.
Jane W.
Am on MadPaws as I would absolutely love to have a dog but unable to commit to one long-term given movements with work and apartment living. My housemate and I would both love to have a dog keep us company from time to time. Given I am also working from home a lot of the time, I would also love one to keep me company during the day!
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Paddington

Processing...

45% Complete