Julia A.
Paddington, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm a 23 year-old student and I love animals of all kinds, though I'm particularly familiar with and fond of dogs. Sadly I can't currently have a pet of my own, but I would love to take the best care possible of yours! Whether bouncy and energetic or quiet and cuddly, and whether they just need someone to spend the day with or somewhere to stay for the holidays, I'd love to help keep them happy and healthy.

I have a decent sized garden, and close access to Centennial Park, but of course any pet I look after will be welcome indoors.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Mark C.
Julia has looked after my dogs many times and seems to have done a good job. She is absolutely reliable and punctual and the dogs come home tired and happy. The dogs love her and when she comes to the door one of them does mad high speed laps of the house in anticipation of the next outing. I think Julia probably likes being with the dogs rather than just looking at her mobile phone and waiting for enough time to pass so she can take them home.
Jul 01, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Julia A.
Julia A.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Paddington

Processing...

45% Complete