Nicola  B.
Paddington, Queensland
Service Description
I've always had a strong love for animals and have grown up with numerous animals including dogs, cats, mice, hamster's, guinea pigs and fish. Additionally I recently volunteered at the RSPCA for 6 months looking after dogs which required me to walk and feed the dogs as well as cleaning their cages and doing some basic training. Ive had a lot of experience with all different types of dogs and you can ensure your dog would be in safe and capable hands!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Nicola  B.
Nicola B.
I'm 19 years old currently working at a retail store trying to save money to go travelling in Europe next year. I love animals particularly dogs and am a very active person who loves being outdoors.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Paddington


45% Complete