Lauren K.
Palm Beach, Queensland
Service Description
Woof!
I love doggies! I recently moved to Burleigh from Brisbane, where I have had dogs for the last 6 years and I miss them dearly!
I just turned 30, I work full time in retail and I own my own little online business.
I love the ocean, surfing, skating, music, cooking and animals!
I just found this amazing website and would love to try it out.

I live in a unit at the moment and I am not allowed any pets and am willing to babysit anywhere and walk dogs anywhere!

I am a passionate, friendly and very reliable person.

I am very flexible outside of my working hours.

I can't wait to meet your pets!

Love Lauren

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Flash
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Palm Beach

Processing...

45% Complete