Ellie B.
Palmerston, ACT
Service Description
I am an all-round lover of animals! :)
I have done work experience at the zoo, have looked after animals for friends and family and have a wonderful cat, Napoleon and two budgies of my own! I'm not afraid of getting dirty and doing what needs to be done, and of course, I am naturally happy to have a play!
From: Palmerston
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ellie B.
Ellie B.
Hi! A bit about me, I love all animals big and small. As a cat owner myself, and witb two budgies I know all about the ins and outs of being a pet owner. As a student, I am always willing to help out pet owners (sittint gorgeous animals is definitely a welcome study break!).
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Palmerston

Processing...

45% Complete