ilhem s.
Palmyra, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi, i'm a 26 years old french women, who looking for pet sitters position. I had in my life 2 cats, 1 dog and 2 rats. I'm currently in traveling in Australia, and would like to stay in Perth almost one year so I can't for the moment have my own pet, so i would like take care and take time with other animal who need presence. I'm really kind person, sweet person, and experienced with animals. If you are interested by my profil give a call or send me an email. Then we can meet together to make more knowledge.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$36 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
ilhem s.
ilhem s.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Palmyra
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete