Megan  K.
Park Orchards, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Megan Kirkman
I am a huge lover of animals especially dogs, I have a 14 year old lab, 8 week old doberman
I have experience in handling dogs and giving them all the attention they need! I work at a Dog Daycare called Hop and Scotch and have worked there for a year and a half. Main responsibilities is walking the dogs and making sure they are having a pawesome day!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Paul B.
Clear communications. , Committed enthusiastic and dogs were well exercised and cuddled Thanks Megan
Pet Sitting | Apr 08, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Megan  K.
Megan K.
Hey! At home I look after a 14 year old lab cross retriever called Toffee! And an 8 week old doberman names Xena, who is growing extremely fast!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 67 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Park Orchards
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete