Anna D.
Parkville, Victoria
Service Description
I first started loving dogs when my mom brought home a golden retriever when I was 7. Dad was not a dog person at the moment so one of mum's friends went out to get a siamese cat so that dad would not divorce mum. Luckily, it worked out. I grew up with a siamese cat and a golden retriever in Mexico City and loved them both dearly. Both passed away at the age of 15. Currently, my parents have a one year old overly-energetic golden retriever and siamese cat. I am forever grateful that mum went out on a limb to ensure that we grew up with a dog, they are a fantastic addition to the family. I am currently completing a masters degree at the University of Melbourne and living in Parkville.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Anna D.
Anna D.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Online Training Identity Verification Police Check
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Parkville


45% Complete