Catrin F.
Parkwood, Queensland
Service Description
I am a kind, caring person with a big heart! I have so much love to give to your furry friend! I will give them the attention that they deserve and keep them company so you can both have fun and enjoy your time while you are away. I will take care of them and look after them like they are my own. Check out my profile for more pictures and information!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
My little dogs had never stayed with anyone other than my family before However because it was my son’s wedding everyone in the family was also going to Melbourne. I went on line looking and one of your employees Catrin was the first reply. I was so very nervous however when Catrin came to meet my doggies I could tell from their reaction to her that she was a real dog lover. Catrin sent me photos each day, walked the dogs and my home was immaculate when I returned yesterday. My doggies were so excited to see me but I have a feeling that they also miss Catrin today. If I need to go anywhere in the future I would definitely ask for Catrin. She was fabulous !! [ you know as a dog lover when other people are not – the doggies tell you in their own way ] Hope Catrin stays on with your company !!!
Pet Sitting | Apr 11, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Catrin F.
Catrin F.
I'm 24 years old, originally from Darwin, where I always had small pets such as guinea pigs, rabbits and birds as my parents wouldn't let us have dogs or cats. However, I love them and have always wanted to get a dog. I then moved to the Gold Coast to study a Bachelor of Nursing which was completed in 2013. Since moving my partner and I have wanted to get a dog. However, we live in a granny flat and are unable to have pets in our place. I am... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Badges
Flash Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Parkwood

Processing...

45% Complete