Julianne M.
Pascoe Vale, Victoria
Service Description
I have been a pet sitter for 5 years in Sydney, and have just moved to Pascoe Vale in Melbourne :)
My own furry family consists of my 11 year old Tortie Monster, and my 5 year old mini lop bunny called Josef, and hopefully we will be getting Josef a companion in the next few months!
I treat everyones animals as if they were my own, with the greatest care and diligence so that they are comfortable, happy, and loved while you are away. I do have experience caring for a variety of animals, as well as elderly and infirm animals, and am happy to do longer visits in these cases, as well as give medications/extra attention.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Julianne M.
Julianne M.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Pascoe Vale

Processing...

45% Complete