Christina G.
Payneham, South Australia
Service Description
I am an 18 year old female, currently studying Law at Adelaide University. I work casual hours at as a bartender at Atlantis Lounge Bar on Friday and Saturday nights. When I'm not studying or working at Atlantis, I have lots of free time that I would love to spend caring for pets. I lead an fit and active lifestyle; I enjoy the gym, running and long walks. I've grown up with animals my entire life and have owned dogs, cats, fish, birds and poultry. I am currently unable to own a pet as I have just moved out of home, and would love to have the opportunity to enjoy spending time walking, caring for and training other pets. I am available any time (excluding Friday and Saturday after 8pm) to pet sit, walk and train dogs or other pets.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$20 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$20 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Christina G.
Christina G.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Payneham


45% Complete