Linh P.
Payneham, South Australia
Service Description
Hi everyone,
My name is Linh, 22, uni student and an absolute animal lover. I am originally from Vietnam and have been in Australia for 5 years now. Growing up as a child I was always surrounded with dogs and cats. We never not have at least 2-3 pets in our house. Our family dog was with us for 15 years and was born in the same year with my little brother.
As I am still studying and not having my own home yet, so I can't have my own pet. Nonetheless, I am passionate about animals and I realise if I can babysit other people's pets I would be extremely happy. I have been petminding one of my teachers' cat for a few times and I love it. I also volunteered in Guide Dogs SA so I got to wash and groom those cutie well-behaved labradors.
It would be my privilege to mind someone's pet, because it is my passion!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Linh P.
Linh P.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 75 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Payneham

Processing...

45% Complete