Rebekah  c.
Payneham , South Australia
Service Description
HELLO THERE! My name is Bek and i live in South Australia. I have had animals around me since the day i was born, LITERALLY, my parents found a cat in their house and decided to officially house it and call it Cindy the day i was brought home. My dad was dog crazy and LOVED his pups, he was particularly interested in Rottweiler so of course, that was my life, big cuddly Rottweilers for friends as a young-in as well as our kitty-kat Cindy and some pet gold fish. Then I moved out with my partner who had a BEAUTIFUL cockaopaniel boy who adored anything and everyone, ESPECIALLY his tennis ball, if you got caught with it you were there for hours throwing that thing back and forth until you had to run away and hide. Alongside Barlow we had 2 Bunnies, Nibbles and Boo as well as a turtle called Bernard WOWZ. Then I unfortunately had to leave all my beloveds due to our separation. BUT THEN I met the love of my life and OFFICIALLY got MY very own baby boy, my very best friend Haiko, a (Japanese Akita). Boy was he the love of my life, the apple of my eye. He could do no wrong, even when he would eat the legs of my expensive furniture, rip down the shade mesh from the yard and attempt to eat every cushion in sight. Clearly I did not have the law enforcement role in our household, but i did my best to have a good balance between lots of LOVE and discipline.

SO! that's a quick glance into my life with the experience of Pets, pet minding and personal. The love i have for animals goes beyond words, i always wanted to be a VET but with saving lives also comes with losing and I'm just not strong enough for that. Which is why i would love nothing more than to help others and pass on my extensive love and care for animals into a different field.

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Rebekah  c.
Rebekah c.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Payneham

Processing...

45% Complete