Kris K.
Peakhurst, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a proud pawrent to 3 lovely dogs, 13 year-old Biscuit (Jack Russell), 12 year-old Oreo and 3 year-old Elmo (both Cavalier King Charles Spaniels). I love dogs and have 13 years of experience looking after them. They are treated just like my kids and have the free roam of the whole house. I also have experienced looking after my friends' dogs at my house. Check out my Instagram (krisndoggies) on how my dogs normally spend their day (and yes, I'm crazy over taking pictures of dogs so I'll be more than happy to take pictures and send them to you).

My husband works from home and I am always at home so be rest assured your dog will be showered with lots of love and attention. I am able to bring them for daily walks at the nearby parks and brush your dog to ensure they always look their best.
We live in a townhouse with a large backyard (with a doggy door) and a decent front yard, both securedly fenced so you know your pets are free to run around safely. We also have a cosy sheltered terrace where the dogs can chill and lounge out and enjoy the view of the sky. There are two kennels at the terrace if your dog prefer to be outdoor.

Otherwise, all dogs are welcomed indoor where they can sleep in our guest room at night. We have plenty of dog beds around the house although it will be good if you bring along its own so that your dog will have some sense of familiarity in our house. If your dog is fun-loving, you can definitely rely on Elmo to provide non-stop entertainment and companionship to your dog.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$15 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kris K.
Kris K.
I have been working in the banking industry for 17 years and have decided to take a break to spend more time with my dogs. Have experience of looking after dogs for the last 13 years. Know basic training techniques.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Peakhurst

Processing...

45% Complete