Andreea D.
Perth, Western Australia
Service Description
i am from Italy, 23, animals lover.

i have two cats and one dog in Italy which are to my mother house now because i'm here. therm are siamese and european cats and wachtelhund dog.

Actually i live in perth sice december (before gingin for farm job) and my apartment it's a share house where we have a little dog who always stay around it's owner.
i would like to have some pet to take care too, because i really miss mine, and i miss the happy moments that them gave me.

always tried to keep a healthy alimentation for both, and know enought about their nature.

your pets will be in great hands, and in a lovely house.

I am avaible to move even in pet's home.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Andreea D.
Andreea D.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Perth

Processing...

45% Complete