Leonhard  S.
Perth, Western Australia
Service Description
G'day, my name is Leo and I'm originally from Germany. The spiry ways of faith led me to perth to Take care of your beloved ones! My family had dogs since I can remember - I have a dog (or had, I let hin at my parents), my parents had dogs, my grandparents had dogs and maybe even their parents (a german shepard or something...). Plus, my girlfriend's got a cat. If you're still not convinced, then just call me, I'll Come by to See if your little buddy gets along with me.

Cheers

Leo
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Leonhard  S.
Leonhard S.
I'm 22 years old and originaly from Berlin. I have a dog, A Brother and 3 sisters - all younger then me: I know how to handle wild animals ;)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Perth

Processing...

45% Complete